Adams Samartino, CPA in Bristol, CT, Strength through teamwork taglineAdams Samartino, CPA in Bristol, CT teamwork rock climbersrock climber image

We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Adams Samartino, Certified Public Accountants, to find out how our team can help you analyze your situation and plan strategies to develop a solid financial foundation.

Email: info@adamssamartinocpa.com

Bristol
751 Farmington Avenue
P.O. Box 273
Bristol, CT 06011-0273
Phone: 860.583.8675
Fax: 860.583.5963
Torrington
32 City Hall Avenue
Torrington, CT 06790
Phone: 860.489.4117
Fax: 860.626.0095

Staff

Steven C. Adams, Staff Accountantsca@adamssamartinocpa.com

Kyle S. Biddick, Manager ksb@adamssamartinocpa.com

Susan S. Charette, Accounting Specialistssk@adamssamartinocpa.com

Lauren A. Cyr, Administrative Assistantlac@adamssamartinocpa.com

Corrin M. D’Amato, Managercmt@adamssamartinocpa.com

Daniel P. Davis, Managerdpd@adamssamartinocpa.com

Doreen R. Fasolo, Outsourcing Managerdrf@adamssamartinocpa.com

Kelly A. Gatzen, Senior Accountantkag@adamssamartinocpa.com

Laurie McNamee, Paraprofessionallmn@adamssamartinocpa.com

Daniel H. Saucier, Senior Accountantdhs@adamssamartinocpa.com

Suzana M. Soares, Administrative Assistant sms@adamssamartinocpa.com

Olivia Stange, Administrative Assistantojs@adamssamartinocpa.com