Adams Samartino, CPA in Bristol, CT, Strength through teamwork taglineAdams Samartino, CPA in Bristol, CT teamwork rock climbersrock climber image

We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Adams Samartino, Certified Public Accountants, to find out how our team can help you analyze your situation and plan strategies to develop a solid financial foundation.

Email: info@adamssamartinocpa.com

Bristol
751 Farmington Avenue
P.O. Box 273
Bristol, CT 06011-0273
Phone: 860.583.8675
Fax: 860.583.5963
Torrington
32 City Hall Avenue
Torrington, CT 06790
Phone: 860.489.4117
Fax: 860.626.0095

Staff

Steven C. Adams, Staff Accountant sca@adamssamartinocpa.com

Kyle S. Biddick, Manager ksb@adamssamartinocpa.com

Susan S. Charette, Accounting Specialist ssk@adamssamartinocpa.com

Lauren A. Cyr, Office Manager lac@adamssamartinocpa.com

Andrea Van Czak, Administrative Assistant avc@adamssamartinocpa.com

Corrin M. D’Amato, Managercmt@adamssamartinocpa.com

Daniel P. Davis, Managerdpd@adamssamartinocpa.com

Doreen R. Fasolo, Outsourcing Managerdrf@adamssamartinocpa.com

Hanna A. Klisenbauer, Staff Accountanthak@adamssamartinocpa.com

Brett J. Kroh, Staff Accountantbjk@adamssamartinocpa.com

David J. Martone, Staff Accountantdjm@adamssamartinocpa.com

Laurie McNamee, Paraprofessional lmn@adamssamartinocpa.com

Sharon Mierzejewski, Administrative Assistant sem@adamssamartinocpa.com

Francine Muanda-Nzuzi, Staff Accountant fmn@adamssamartinocpa.com

Rebecca Odens, Administrative Assistant rjo@adamssamartinocpa.com

Daniel H. Saucier, CPA, Senior Accountantdhs@adamssamartinocpa.com

Olivia Stange, Administrative Assistantojs@adamssamartinocpa.com

Lynn Thompson, paraprofessional ljt@adamssamartinocpa.com